This Master of Science has been conceived by six leading universities in the field of ecotoxicology and environmental chemistry from four countries (Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU, Norway), University of Porto (UPO, Portugal), University of Pau et des Pays de l’Adour (UPPA, France), University of Bordeaux (UBx, France), University of Liège (ULiège, Belgium) and University of the Basque Country (EHU, Spain)), with the priceless contribution of a global network of Associates.

The  Secretariat

The administration and day-to-day management of the overall Programme is undertaken primarily by the Coordinating Partner University (UPV/EHU), supported by the ECT Consortium Secretariat; in collaboration with the Partner Universities and Partner Research Institutions, as necessary.


ECT Secretariat

Research Centre for Experimental Marine Biology and Biotechnology

(Plentziako Itsas Estazioa; PiE-UPV/EHU)

Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea

Areatza z/g, E-48620 Plentzia-Bizkaia; Basque Country (Spain)